Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maria Empanada. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Maria Empanada and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Patrick 5 months ago

Pears in Marsala

We liked this!

Patrick 5 months ago

Sierra

Not one of our favorites, but it's still a good one!

Patrick 5 months ago

Green Onion Sour Cream

Don't skip this, easily worth the $0.59.

Patrick 5 months ago

Napoli **NEW EMPANADA FLAVOR**

It was our first time trying this; we really loved this addition to the menu.

Betty 5 months ago

Half Dozen Empanadas

After reading about the new Napoli empanada, I had to try them. They were delicious! The beef is obviously from real steak that is slow cooked and pull-apart tender. The combination of Italian flavors is just delightful. I hope the Napoli becomes a staple in the Maria's line-up!

Patrick 5 months ago

Corn

Great vegetarian option

Patrick 5 months ago

Diego

Not one of our favorites, but it's still a good one!

Patrick 5 months ago

Breakfast Chorizo

This is always one of our go-to favorites. It says it's for breakfast, but we think it's great at any time of day.

Betty 5 months ago

Chimichurri

Maria's chimichurri adds the perfect flavors to the empanadas. I do wish there was a way to keep the herbs mixed into the oil. It may be that the separation is just the way it's supposed to be. At any rate, I always buy some to you'll out the the main course.

Maddie E 5 months ago

Breakfast Chorizo

I was looking for something different for breakfast catering. I didn't want to go the same route of pastries or bagels. EMPANADAS from MARIA's was the answer. Rave Reviews from my staff. Easy to eat during a staff meeting. other people took them with them for lunch. Just fantastic!!!